Board of Directors

Our Leadership

Kevin Guile ‘91

Vice President
Thomas Bateman ‘96

Financial Secretary
Bernadette L. Harris ’93


Marion Haliburton ‘70

Corresponding Secretary
Elaine Abbas ‘68

Recording Secretary

Iesha Davis ’94

General Board Members
Evelyn Matthews Brown ‘75

Sheree Monroe ‘04

Ronald Swann ’76

Past President
Alphonso R. Coleman ‘72

Get In Touch

For all questions and comments.


P.O. Box 288, Westtown, PA 19395-0288

Call Us

(610) 455-3900