Board of Directors

Our Leadership

President
Kevin Guile ‘91
kguile@cheyneyalum.org

Vice President
Thomas Bateman ‘96
tbateman@cheyneyalum.org

Financial Secretary
Bernadette L. Harris ’93
bharris@cheyneyalum.org

Treasurer

Khimula Taylor ’95
ktaylor@cheyneyalum.org

Corresponding Secretary
Sekini Moore ’92
smoore@cheyneyalum.org

Recording Secretary

Elaine Abbas ’68
eabbas@cheyneyalum.org

DIRECTORS
Evelyn Matthews Brown ‘75
ebrown@cheyneyalum.org

William Shumake ’64
wshumake@cheyneyalum.org

Ronald Swann ’76
rswann@cheyneyalum.org

Past President
Alphonso R. Coleman ‘72
acoleman1948@gmail.com

cuchield

Get In Touch

For all questions and comments.

Address

P.O. Box 288, Westtown, PA 19395-0288

Call Us

(610) 455-3900